Management

SWATYCOMET, d.o.o.

Managing Director: Matjaž Merkan
Titova cesta 60, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia
T: +386 (0)2 3331 600
E: mmerkan@swatycomet.si

SALES METAL FABRICATION

Director Sales: Iztok Rozman
Address: Tovarniška cesta 5, 3214 Zreče
T: +386 (0)3 7575 222
E: irozman@swatycomet.si

SALES INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTION

Director Sales: Aleš Semprimožnik
Address: Titova cesta 60, 2000 Maribor
Slovenia
T: +386 (0)2 3331 675
E: asemprimoznik@swatycomet.si

OPERATIONS

Director Operations: Sašo Lenart
Address: Naslov: Titova cesta 60, 2000 Maribor
T: + 386 (0)2 3331 680, (0)3 7575 207
E: slenart@swatycomet.si

SUPPLAY CHAIN, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Director Supply Chain and R&D: Rok Mezgec
T: +386 (0)2 3331 660
E:rmezgec@swatycomet.si

HUMAN RESOURCES & LEGAL

Director Human Resources & Legal: Marjeta Hedl Škrinjar
T: +386 (0)3 7575 332
E: mhedl@swatycomet.si

ECONOMICS & FINANCE

Director Economics & Finance: Marinka Vohl
T: +386 (0)2 3331 605
E: mvohl@swatycomet.si

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

IT Manager: Benjamin Majcen
T: +386 (0)3 7575 281
E: bmajcen@swatycomet.si